Kamalpreet Singh

M.Sc. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2016

kamalpreet.singh@mail.utoronto.ca

Adrian Rotaru

Summer Research Fellow

Joined May 2017

adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca

Angela Kwan

Summer Research Fellow

Joined May 2017

angela.kwan@utoronto.ca

Elyse Digby

CHM489

Joined May 2017

elyse.digby@mail.utoronto.ca

Paul Saliba

ROP

Joined May 2017

paul.saliba@mail.utoronto.ca

Rahul Mistry

ROP

Joined May 2017

rahul.mistry@mail.utoronto.ca

Suho Lee

Co-op Student, University of Waterloo

Joined May 2017

shd3lee@uwaterloo.ca

Karishma Kailass

Volunteer

Joined May 2017

karishma.kailass@mail.utoronto.ca