Oleg Sadovski

Research Associate

Joined Mar. 2018

osadovsk@chem.utoronto.ca

Kamalpreet Singh

Ph.D. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2016

kamalpreet.singh@mail.utoronto.ca

Adrian Rotaru

M.Sc. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2017

adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca

Angela Kwan

M.Sc. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2017

angela.kwan@utoronto.ca

Nima Gharibi

M.Sc. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2017

nima.gharibi@mail.utoronto.ca

Rahul Mistry

CHM489

Joined Sept. 2017

rahul.mistry@mail.utoronto.ca

Karishma Kailass

CHM489

Joined Sept. 2017

karishma.kailass@mail.utoronto.ca

Reta Bodagh

CHM489

Joined Sept. 2017

reta.bodagh@mail.utoronto.ca

Jacob Power

High School Intern

Joined Sept. 2017

jacob.power@hotmail.ca

Samer Hafuth

Volunteer

Joined Jan. 2018

samer.hafuth@mail.utoronto.ca

Former Group Members

Elyse Digby - (CHM489, May - August 2017)

Paul Saliba - (ROP, May - August 2017)

Daniel Lee - (Waterloo Co-op student, May - August 2017)

Sarah Mir - (ROP, September - December 2017)