Adrian Rotaru

Ph.D. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2017

adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca

Elyse Digby

Ph.D. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2018

elyse.digby@mail.utoronto.ca

Karishma Kailass

Ph.D. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2018

karishma.kailass@mail.utoronto.ca

Matthew Tung

Ph.D. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2019

matt.tung@mail.utoronto.ca

Arvi Puka

M.Sc. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2020

arvi.puka@mail.utoronto.ca

Esther Kaye

Summer Research Fellow

Joined May 2021

esther.kaye@mail.utoronto.ca

Jessica Balgobin

Summer Research Fellow

Joined May 2021

jessica.balgobin@mail.utoronto.ca