Adrian Rotaru

Ph.D. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2017

adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca

Elyse Digby

Ph.D. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2018

elyse.digby@mail.utoronto.ca

Karishma Kailass

Ph.D. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2018

karishma.kailass@mail.utoronto.ca

Matthew Tung

M.Sc. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2019

matt.tung@mail.utoronto.ca

Arvi Puka

M.Sc. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2020

arvi.puka@mail.utoronto.ca

Esther Kaye

CHM489

Joined Sept. 2020

esther.kaye@mail.utoronto.ca

Jessica Balgobin

CHM489

Joined Sept. 2020

jessica.balgobin@mail.utoronto.ca

Lina Jenane

CHM489

Joined Sept. 2020

lina.jenane@mail.utoronto.ca

Prathulesh Balasubramanian

ROP

Joined Jan. 2021

p.balasubramanian@mail.utoronto.ca