Oleg Sadovski

Research Associate

Joined Mar. 2018

osadovsk@chem.utoronto.ca

Kamalpreet Singh

Ph.D. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2016

kamalpreet.singh@mail.utoronto.ca

Adrian Rotaru

M.Sc. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2017

adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca

Angela Kwan

M.Sc. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2017

angela.kwan@utoronto.ca

Nima Gharibi

M.Sc. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2017

nima.gharibi@mail.utoronto.ca

Elyse Digby

Summer Research Fellow

Joined May 2018

elyse.digby@mail.utoronto.ca

Karishma Kailass

Summer Research Fellow

Joined May 2018

karishma.kailass@mail.utoronto.ca

Reta Bodagh

Summer Research Fellow

Joined May 2018

reta.bodagh@mail.utoronto.ca

Alexa Moschella

ROP

Joined May 2018

alexa.moschella@mail.utoronto

Hifsa Noor

ROP

Joined May 2018

hifsa.noor@mail.utoronto.ca

Bhumi Patel

ROP

Joined May 2018

bhumi.patel@mail.utoronto.ca

Harsh Patel

ROP

Joined May 2018

hyp.patel@mail.utoronto.ca

Jaskaran Ranger

ROP

Joined May 2018

jaskaran.rangar@mail.utoronto.ca

Former Group Members

Jacob Power - (High School Intern, September 2017 - June 2018)

Paul Saliba - (ROP, May - August 2017)

Daniel Lee - (Waterloo Co-op student, May - August 2017)

Sarah Mir - (ROP, September - December 2017)

Rahul Mistry - (CHM489, September 2017 - April 2018)

Samer Hafuth - (Volunteer, January - April 2018)