Seylan Ayan

Postdoctoral Fellow

Joined Aug. 2021

seylyan.abil@utoronto.ca

Adrian Rotaru

Ph.D. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2017

adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca

Elyse Digby

Ph.D. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2018

elyse.digby@mail.utoronto.ca

Karishma Kailass

Ph.D. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2018

karishma.kailass@mail.utoronto.ca

Matthew Tung

Ph.D. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2019

matt.tung@mail.utoronto.ca

Jessica Balgobin

Ph.D. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2021

jessica.balgobin@mail.utoronto.ca

Arvi Puka

M.Sc. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2020

arvi.puka@mail.utoronto.ca

Esther Kaye

M.Sc. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2021

esther.kaye@mail.utoronto.ca

Elyse Hudson

M.Sc. Candidate

Joined Sept. 2021

elyse.hudson@mail.utoronto.ca

Prathulesh Balasubramanian

CHM489

Joined Sept. 2021

p.balasubramanian@mail.utoronto.ca

Ivonne Lopez-Miranda

CHM489

Joined Sept. 2021

ivonne.lopezmiranda@mail.utoronto.ca